Penn Museum Building Transformation
Penn Museum

Contact

For more information on Building Transformation at the Penn Museum, please contact one of the following individuals:

Space Naming Opportunities
and Building & Gallery Support

Amanda Mitchell-Boyask
Executive Director of Development
amandamb@upenn.edu; 215.898.4031

Amanda Mitchell-Boyask

Therese Marmion
Director of Major Gifts
tmarmion@upenn.edu; 215.898.3165

Therese Marmion

Name a Seat Campaign
Golden Gala: An Evening in the Fertile Crescent

Kristen Lauerman
Associate Director, Major Gifts
lauerman@upenn.edu; 215.573.5251

Kristen Lauerman

Media Inquiries

Yael Eytan
Director of Marketing & Communications
yeytan@upenn.edu; 215.746.4151

Yael Eytan

Pam Kosty
Director of Public Relations
pkosty@upenn.edu; 215.898.4045

Pam Kosty

School Group Bookings,
Middle East Galleries

Nafisah Innis
School Visit Coordinator
inafisah@upenn.edu; 215.746.6774

Nafisah Innis

Other Group Bookings,
Middle East Galleries

Amanda Grady
Group Sales Manager
amgrady@upenn.edu; 215.746.1219

Amanda Grady